RU
RU

Anti-virus software

Выберите категорию

IDENTIFY AND SECURE

Employee’s office PC or manager’s tablet PC that accompanies him/her in the business trips contains important corporate information, which should not fall into the hands of third parties. Daily, more than a hundred new viruses appear, scammers work on creation of malware capable to obtain information in order to blackmail or extort money, and where it is the case of large-scale companies, it may result in wrecking and complete destruction of data.

Statistics stubbornly proves that the scale of virus attacks are growing annually.

However, purchase of antivirus software is a task that often is performed for show. Often, the installed antivirus programmes do not perform their tasks but just slow down the device and create inconvenience to employees.

Along with the growth of the arsenal and the severity of remedies, the scale of malware development business grows. Therefore, the work on security is a recurrent task. It is a systematic and very labour-consuming work.

MAKING A CHOICE

When choosing a suitable means of protection, one should be based on the level of risk. You must understand what data need to be protected and from what threats to protect, as well as what inconvenience you are ready to stand for that purpose. Application of modern means of protection that cover all areas of digital environment will allow you feel at ease in your work and daily life.

Antivirus protection along with a number of administrative measures allows qualitative minimising the risks of loss of corporate and personal data. This means that you are on top of situation and have secured the work process from external interference.

WHAT DOES PROTECTION INCLUDE?

  • safe work with web-sites
  • real-time protection
  • protection from e-mail junk
  • detection of vulnerabilities
  • network traffic monitoring
  • network traffic encryption
  • backupping files
  • restricting access to potentially dangerous web-sites
  • protecting access to peripheral devices

This is not an exhaustive list of functions performed by the modern means of antivirus protection. Our company is a partner of the majority of producers in this industry.

WHAT WE DO?

1
We will help you determine how to build an antivirus protection system properly.

2
We will identify vulnerabilities in the existing system.

Projects direction

Ask the Manager

ENG
ENG

Антивирусное ПО

Выберите категорию

ВЫЯВИТЬ И ОБЕЗОПАСИТЬ

Офисный ПК сотрудника или планшет руководителя, который он берет с собой в командировки, содержат важную корпоративную информацию, которая не должна попадать в руки третьих лиц. Ежедневно появляются более сотни новых вирусов, мошенники работают над созданием вредоносных программ, способных добыть информацию в целях шантажа, выманивания денег, а в масштабах больших компаний речь идет о вредительстве и полном уничтожении данных.

Статистика упрямо говорит о том, что масштабы вирусных атак растут ежегодно.

Тем не менее – покупка антивирусного программного обеспечения – задача, которую зачастую выполняют для галочки. Часто установленные антивирусы не выполняют свои задачи, а просто замедляют работу девайса и создают неудобства для сотрудников.

Вместе с ростом арсенала и серьезности средств защиты, растут и масштабы бизнеса по разработке вредоносных программ, поэтому работа над обеспечение безопасности не является единовременной. Это системное и весьма кропотливое занятие.

КАК СДЕЛАТЬ ВЫБОР?

При выборе подходящего средства защиты следует отталкиваться от уровня рисков. Необходимо хорошо понимать, что и от чего вы будете оберегать, на какие «неудобства» готовы пойти. Применение современных средств зашиты, охватывающих все области нашего цифрового пространства, позволит чувствовать себя свободно в вашей работе и повседневной жизни.

Антивирусная защита вместе с рядом административных мер позволяет вам качественно свести к минимуму риски по потери корпоративных и личных данных. Это означает, что вы владеете ситуацией и обезопасили процесс работы от стороннего вмешательства.

ИЗ ЧЕГО СКЛАДЫВАЕТСЯ ЗАЩИТА?

  • безопасная работа с веб-сайтами
  • защита в реальном времени
  • защита от почтового спама
  • обнаружение уязвимостей
  • контроль сетевого трафика
  • шифрование сетевого трафика
  • резервное копирование файлов
  • ограничение доступа к потенциально опасным сайтам
  • защита доступа к периферийным устройствам

Это далеко не полный список функций применяемых сегодня средств антивирусной защиты. Наша компания является партнером большинства производителей в этой отрасли.

ЧТО ДЕЛАЕМ МЫ?

1
Поможем вам определить, как правильно построить систему антивирусной защиты.

2
Выявим уязвимости в уже действующей системе.

Задать вопрос менеджеру

Новости