RU
RU

CRM

Выберите категорию

BRINGING ORDER AND HOLDING THE CUSTOMER

It’s been a long time since you understood that time is money, and you try to transfer this simple truth to your business. You started with finding ways to save this time. Some nice person told you that a perfect way to optimise sales is introduction of a CRM-system.

The main objective of such systems is organising and control of the work with customers. It is important for any business not to lose a customer and make him/her make choice.

ADVANTAGES OF CRM SYSTEM

YOU WILL UNDERSTAND HOW TO KEEP THE CUSTOMER
Your marketing department may work hard to attract the customer. Nevertheless, what's the sense, if you will not be able to keep that customer? There are many reasons for that, but the main one is always the same - lack of clear record of sales department work. Automated system allows saving information for each lead and potential client. All requests are stored in the database and can be used in the analysis.
YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT ARE THE STRENGTHS AND WEAKNESSES OF YOUR SALES DEPARTMENT
Earlier, the manager spent working hours for processing and analysis of information about your customers. Now, the CRM system enables you to bring this work to a few mouse clicks. In a couple of minutes, one can generate the proper report and understand how to work with the customer. In addition, you can monitor the manager’s work. Earlier, it was unclear how the manager keeps the customer database. CRM allows doing this standardly and openly.
PUT ALL THINGS IN ORDER
Any type of analytics is the systematisation of the experience and bringing it into a single informational format. Your customer database will be available and described in simple terms that can be analysed at any time. As we know, the statistics forms the background for the strategy of working with the customer. You will have base to rely on in your plans and you will understand how and where to move.

In any case, if in doubt, you can always send your request to the universe and wait for a response. If this way of communication is too long for you, just call us.

WE OFFER:

  • Audit
  • CRM selection based on your goals and objectives
  • Installation and configuring
  • Technical support for system operation

Projects direction

Ask the Manager

ENG
ENG
Выберите категорию

НАВОДИМ ПОРЯДОК И УДЕРЖИВАЕМ КЛИЕНТА

Вы уже давно поняли, что время – это деньги, и пытаетесь эту простую истину перевести на ваш бизнес. И начали с того, где бы можно сэкономить это самое время. Какой-то хороший человек подсказал вам, что идеальный способ оптимизации продаж – это внедрение CRM-системы.

Основная задача подобных систем – это упорядочивание и контроль работы с клиентами. Для любого бизнеса важно, чтобы клиент не ушел и сделал свой выбор.

ЧТО ДАЮТ CRM-СИСТЕМЫ?

Вы поймете, как удержать клиента
Ваш отдел маркетинга может работать в поте лица, чтобы привлечь клиента. Но какой в этом толк, если вы не сможете его удержать? Причин может быть много, но основная всегда одна – это отсутствие четкой фиксации работы отдела продаж. Автоматизированная система позволяет сохранить информацию по каждому лиду и потенциальному клиенту, любой запрос останется в базе и может быть использован в аналитике.
Поймете, в чем сильные и слабые стороны вашего отдела продаж
Если раньше менеджер терял рабочие часы на обработку и анализ информации о ваших клиентах, то CRM-cистема позволяет свести эту работу к нескольким щелчкам мышью. За пару минут можно сформировать нужный отчет и понять, как работать с клиентом. Помимо этого вы можете контролировать работу менеджера. Если раньше было непонятно, как он ведет свою клиентскую базу, то CRM позволяет делать это стандартно и открыто.
Разложите все по порядку
Любая аналитика - это систематизация опыта и приведение его в единый информационный формат. Ваша клиентская база будет доступна и описана в простых понятиях, которые можно проанализировать в любой момент. А, как известно, именно статистика ложится в основу стратегии работы с клиентом. Вам будет на что опереться в своих дальнейших планах и понять, как и куда двигаться.

В любом случае, если есть сомнения, то всегда можно послать запрос во вселенную и ждать ответа, а если такой способ коммуникации для вас слишком долгий, то можно позвонить нам.

ЧТО МЫ ПРЕДЛАГАЕМ?

  • Аудит
  • Подбор CRM, исходя из ваших целей и задач
  • Установка и настройка
  • Техническое сопровождение работы системы

Задать вопрос менеджеру

Новости